FANDOM


No one cares if these site are blocked in school
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1UDrmnu6hVlLkx3jGdOXje_dmMeOQO3uEHDHwgY5sxyE/edit

The Cell: http://www.gameshed.com/Adventure-Games/The-Cell/play.html

The House Horror: http://www.gamezhero.com/online-games/adventure-games/thehouse-horror.html

exmortis: http://www.gameson.com.br/Jogos-Online/Terror/Exmortis.html

Purgatorium: http://www.gameson.com.br/Jogos-Online/Terror/Purgatorium.html

Bright in the Screen: http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/469443

Closure: http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/480006

Dress-up Elf: http://www.badassflashgames.com/flash-arcade-game.php?gameid=34455&gamena...

Mechanical Commando: http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/475495

Fish like a man: http://www.i-am-bored.com/bored_link.cfm?link_id=55253

Zombie Tower Defense:http://666games.net/Violent/Flash/Play/620/Zombie_Tower_Defense_3.html

Zombie Bites: http://www.hairygames.com/play-zombie-bites.html

Zombie Golf Riot: http://www.addictinggames.com/zombiegolfriot.html

Penguinz: http://www.kongregate.com/games/LongAnimals/penguinz

Curious Weltling: http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/390151

Tactical Assassin Substratum: http://armorgames.com/play/2500/tactical-assassin-substratum

Gangsta Bean: http://www.addictinggames.com/gangstabean.html

Kill Kar II: Revenge: http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/519830

Harry and Hermione: http://www.buzzfeed.com/ashleybaccam/harry-potter-kiss-game-battle

Kill the pop-ups: http://www2.b3ta.com/realistic-internet-simulator/

I Don't Even Know: http://www.i-am-bored.com/bored_link.cfm?link_id=32676

Alice is Dead: http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/511552

Click Play 3: http://www.ninjadoodle.com/clickplay-3/

Missile Game: http://www.albinoblacksheep.com/games/missilegame3d

DISORIENTATION: http://jiggmin.com/games/the-game-of-disorientation

Draw Play: http://www.gamegecko.com/drawplay.php

Dice Wars: http://www.gamedesign.jp/flash/dice/dice.html

3D Perspective Game: http://www.bobblebrook.com/games/coign-of-vantage

Hide the fart: http://www.i-am-bored.com/bored_link.cfm?link_id=22092

Poke the butt (?): http://www.mikewang.org/images/chimgam9.swf

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.